WOMAN IN MOURNING TATTOO

381 – Finished

Liv came to me with some super wordy poem she wanted on her arm. Luckily for her I rarely do script. what I do do is I take peoples idea and turn them in to beautiful imagery.  So I asked her what her words mean. She told me and I drew it. Thankfully she is open minded and totally loved it.

Session 4 (4.5 hours – 13 or 14 total)

Girl in mourning

click to see bigger

 

Session 2 – (3 hours)

funural tattoo woman in veil

Session 1

One thought on “WOMAN IN MOURNING TATTOO

Leave a Reply

