VEGAN REVENGE PART 2

About a year ago I started an awesome vegan revenge sleeve (yet to be finished but that’s another story). This is a light hearted version of the same concept.  I love when my clients let me come tickle them with my sense of humor.

I look forward to do this piece in the near future.

One thought on “VEGAN REVENGE PART 2

  1. She’s dubbed Clairabell and baby, “mama’s instinct”…..so sad that human animals don’t ‘get’ that instinct translates to all beings. I can’t wait to get them on my arm! The original dudes sleeve is f’n CRAZY!!!! Id love to meet that badass-in-your-face-vegan! lol You did mine right, down to the wording……c’mon May 22!

Leave a Reply

