GIRL WITH CHEETAH AND BUDDHA

386 – In Progress

Jessica came to me with a painting done by her late father , a desire to turn it into a half sleeve and most importantly an open mind. She told me to use the painting as a reference but allowed me to do my interpretation.  I decided to stay true to the woman’s body position and the general composition but it needed a little help to bring it all together as as one cohesive piece.

Session 4

Session 3

Session 2 (3 1/2 hours)

vegan tattoos in los angeles

This is her fathers painting I was to use for inspiration.

Lined with Aaron Cain (tight 7 and 9) and Swash Gen 4 (7), shaded with Special technique rotary (15 mag)

Leave a Reply

