I was supposed to tattoo this a couple months ago but hurricane…

I was supposed to tattoo this a couple months ago but hurricane sandy squashed my trip to NYC. I just got word the client has had second thoughts. Her loss, your gain! THIS PIECE IS NOW AVAILABLE .
It was designed so the head would be on the shoulder/top of the arm and the hand would be on the chest under your collar bone. It could also work on the back I think too. Hit me up ill give you a break on your first session. #medusa #goddesstattoo #snaketattoo #mythology #vegantattoo

via Tumblr http://spoonertattoos.tumblr.com/post/40503411585

Leave a Reply

