Floral sleeve finished! This tattoo has a great story. When I…

Floral sleeve finished! This tattoo has a great story. When I first started tattooing, I was hired to play a drug dealing Dj on law and order la. The script supervisor has visible tattoos and I struck up a convo about them. She told me she was flying to Portland to get a vegan tattoo. “Vegan tattoo! I thought, what’s that?” Then in realized duh I should be doing that . Fast forward a few years and who comes walking into my shop? The same girl! Turns out she is really cool I’m so happy i met her. Thanks kelly #floraltattoo #veganink #vegantattoo #monocletattoo #spoonertattoos #girlwithtattoos #flowertattoo #floralsleeve #peony (at monocle tattoo)

via Tumblr http://ift.tt/1kJ8IvR

One thought on “Floral sleeve finished! This tattoo has a great story. When I…

Leave a Reply

