Today my client doc cashed in on the trade I worked out with his…

Today my client doc cashed in on the trade I worked out with his wife chef hawk . Food for tattoos? Yes! Anyway he wanted to keep the #jollyroger but it was time to lose the #skinheadtattoo . People still don’t get the whole #antiracist skin history. Anyway it was a blast hearing all his old tattoo biker stories. And I got to do some #freehand which I never do. So a good day all around . #veganink #vegantattoo #vegantattoosla #octopustattoo #hangtattoo #stippling #dotwork #whipshaded #coverup done at @monocletattoo <—- add us

via Tumblr http://ift.tt/1os1v6G

Leave a Reply

