SALE TODAY!!!!!!! TODAY is INTERNATIONAL BODY PIERCING DAY!!!!…

SALE TODAY!!!!!!!

TODAY is INTERNATIONAL BODY PIERCING DAY!!!! And that means that I’ll be holding a special at @monocletattoo all day to celebrate. $10 service fee with the purchase of jewelry!!! This is by far the lowest I’ve ever made my service fee so take advantage. ALSO I’LL BE GIVING 15% OFF ALL CUSTOM ORDERS. Disclaimer… The photo in the top left is not mine it is @joeltrondotcom and I’ve included it because I’ve been wanting to do that for a while and no one ever wants it so in another words get your ass in here and get it done tomorrow! (at monocle tattoo)

via Tumblr http://ift.tt/1nScAtQ

Leave a Reply

