My client asked for a tattoo of paw prints climbing the stairway…

My client asked for a tattoo of paw prints climbing the stairway to heaven. I wasn’t exactly sure what she meant by that so when I asked her to send me some references to set me on the right track she sent this cute drawing (on the left) . Bless her. I went ahead and took it upon myself to translate her idea. Here is what she ended up with. #angeltattoo #cherubtattoo #animaltattoo #lambtattoo #pawprinttattoo #wecandobetter #trustyourtattooer #vegantattoo #veganink #blackandgreytattoo #vegantattoosLA

via Tumblr http://ift.tt/1GtmUnF

2 thoughts on “My client asked for a tattoo of paw prints climbing the stairway…

Leave a Reply

