Today I started my guest spot at @leatherneckstattoo in NYC ….

Today I started my guest spot at @leatherneckstattoo in NYC . I’ll be here off and on for the next couple weeks. Sundays @eastsideinktattoo . I have openings if you are interested .

Continued this #freehand #floraltattoo #sleeve . I got about 2 hours and some change in . It’s so cool to me that I can draw on people and get these kind of results. Last year at this time I would be terrified to attempt it.

Gotta give props to my partner @monocletattoo @thejorell for inspiring me to go for it.

#colortattooondarkskin #darkskintattoo #darkskincoverup #floralsleeve #veganink #vegantattoosLA #vegantattoos

via Tumblr http://ift.tt/1AU4ElO

Leave a Reply

