When I look over my work from the past year, it’s clear…

When I look over my work from the past year, it’s clear that in 2014 I began an artistic direction. This is a very exciting point in my tattooing career. Mastering this craft is not about being a jack of all trades but about having a stylized voice.

I want to thank all the clients this year that put up with my opinions and let me try out new techniques.

I am honored to have this job and love you all for choosing me as your Tattooer.

Hope to see you again in 2015.

via Tumblr http://ift.tt/13Y6u8y

One thought on “When I look over my work from the past year, it’s clear…

  1. I was lucky enough to get my second tattoo from you in May of this year – you are simply the best at what you do and I would never let anyone else come near me with a hot needle!! Let’s do some gnomes in 2015!!! Much love to you, Rachel, and the girls and have a happy and healthy new year!!

Leave a Reply

