I wasn’t sure how to really go about this tattoo. My…

I wasn’t sure how to really go about this tattoo. My client said he wanted line work no shading. For tattooers we know that means the tattoo will always look incomplete . As we got into it I started slowly adding lines and dude was like “yeah! That’s amazing” next thing you know I’m just shading with lines!
It was really fun and I was so happy he just trusted me to what tattooers do best, to give you better than what you want!

Can’t wait to continue and see what happens next.

#octopus #octopustattoo #Veganink #vegantattoosLA #veganstencilpaper @reprofxspirit

via Tumblr http://ift.tt/1AZEYBG

Leave a Reply

