The thing I love about Lindsay from @happyherbivore is that she…

The thing I love about Lindsay from @happyherbivore is that she basically lets me do what ever I want on her.

I have been begging her for a month to let me some how bring her simple boat and kite tattoo together and to life.

I wasn’t really sure what I was going to do. I had prepared and sun #mandala but as she explained what it was all about I got the idea of the cloud of wind directing the boat and the sun shining on the kite.

I just drew it on her #freehand and went for it. I really appreciate her trusting me with such a rudimentary #sketch.

But as I always say, if you trust your artist you are gonna get dope work.

This was well worth staying late to do.

Thanks Lindsay
#vegantattoo #vegantattoosLA #cloudtattoo #suntattoo #moontattoo #windtattoo #folklore #freehandtattoo #tattoopen

via Tumblr http://ift.tt/1FUaXVz

Leave a Reply

